Das Aero-Special von STAPS: Pay watt you get!

STAPS getAERO

In perfect position against air resistance

getAERO - Reduce your air resistance!

The fight against air resistance is becoming increasingly important not only in time trials, but also in triathlon and road cycling. When it comes to top performance, time savings or simply optimum performance in competition, the aerodynamics of the athlete is a decisive factor - but always in combination with the stability in the saddle and the comfort on the bike!

With STAPS getAERO we have developed a test with which we analyze your individual biomechanical and aerodynamic properties and optimize your aero position in the laboratory and in the velodrome holistically. Whether you are a triathlete or a road cyclist, an age group athlete or a professional. We put you in your perfect position!

You generate the most drag!

The biggest "brake" in the fight against the wind is yourself! Because 75 to 85 percent of the aerodynamic drag is created by the athlete himself. So what good is the most aerodynamic frame, wheelset or helmet if your riding position is not aerodynamic? Based on our expertise and many years of experience in aerodynamic optimization in professional cycling and triathlon, we first analyze your biomechanical properties using BikeFitting, before we reduce your drag in the velodrome and thus fully exploit your aero potential.

Exclusive partners from the aero scene

We use only the latest technologies to analyze your aero position: with GARMIN’s Track Aero System we measure your air resistance (CdA value) in the velodrome in real time. With pressure measurements of gebioMized at the saddle, the soles and the arm pads, we check comfort and stability on your bike. In addition, you can test the best aero material with us. For this purpose, we provide you with suits, helmets, accessories and much more from our exclusive material partners.

How to find your way to the perfect aero position!

If you decide to optimize your bike position, we recommend a seat position analysis in one of our BikeFitting laboratories - in Cologne, Hamburg or Munich - before the aerodynamics test in the velodrome. In the course of such a fitting, we analyze and optimize your biomechanically best position using dynamic motion analysis based on video analyses and pressure measurements at the saddle, sole of your cycling shoes and arm pad contact points. Many factors are essential for an aerodynamically perfect position, such as a stable position on the saddle, an open hip angle, and no pain or pressure points on the buttocks, soles of the feet, hands or arms.

After the riding position analysis, you come to the aerodynamics test on one of the cycling tracks in Germany, Austria or Switzerland. At this appointment you bring not only your own bike, but also the complete aero equipment, which you would like to analyze during test day.

First you ride a few laps at a competition-like speed, in which we measure the baseline of your drag (CdA value) in real time with our highly sensitive measuring devices. We transmit these data by radio - as in Formula 1 - live to the computers of our STAPS crew.

After a first baseline check, we optimize your aero setup step by step and carry out new measurements over and over again. Lower the handlebars? Arm rests closer together? The cockpit angled? Thanks to our know-how and the experience of more than ten years of aerodynamic optimization, we can see which "adjusting screws" we need to turn in order to fully exploit your aero potential.

Of course, you can also "play" with the getAERO material. Test above all "individual" materials such as helmets, suits and one-piece suits. We always have the fastest equipment available - or you can test your own.

Reduce your air resistance - with STAPS getAERO!

PREAERO fitting (laboratory)

Patrick Lange beim PREAERO-Fitting im gebioMized Concept Lab in Köln

getAERO fitting (velodrome)

Patrik Nilsson beim getAERO-Fitting auf der Radrennbahn in Büttgen

getAERO equipment (velodrome)

You want to become faster?

Let us optimize you aerodynamically!

getAERO "all-aero-inclusive"

This package is perhaps the most holistic and promising process in the field of aerodynamic optimization worldwide. In our "all-aero-inclusive" package we combine the biomechanical bike fitting PREAERO, which can be done in one of our laboratories in Cologne, Hamburg or Munich, with our complete aero services of getAERO fitting and getAERO equipment testing.

With the PREAERO BikeFitting we create your biomechanical basis for subsequent aerodynamic optimizations. All detailed components of the PREAERO BikeFitting can be found here.

During the subsequent aerodynamics test in the velodrome, we first measure the baseline of your air resistance (CdA value) before our STAPS experts then optimize your position step by step and check the progress again and again with new test runs.

If your aero position is optimized, we will be happy to test your own material with you, but we also have numerous "fast" equipment such as suits, one-piece suits or helmets from our partners in the aero scene on site available for testing.


Price: 999€

Duration:

PREAERO in the laboratory: 2-2,5 hours

getAERO fitting and getAERO equipment test in the velodrome: 4,5-5 hours

PREAERO-BikeFitting (laboratory):

  • Optimum adjustment of seat height, seat length, drop, etc.
  • Determination of joint angle with video analysis
  • Pressure measurements at the contact points
  • Optimization of the saddle and the saddle adjustment

getAERO fitting & equipment test (velodrome):

  • Calculation of your CdA value (drag)
  • Step-by-step optimization and checking of your aero position
  • Focus on optimizing the cockpit and your riding position
  • Calculation of your performance advantage at competition speed
  • Predictions of your competition times (40-km-TT, half- and long-distance triathlon races)
  • Written evaluation, incl. adjustment of your bike
  • Tests of own equipment
  • Tests of various equipment parts of our aero partners

Number of tests: approx. 8-12 measuring runs

PREAERO & getAERO fitting

You would like to reduce your drag sustainably? Your aero position still has potential, because you are not yet seated in an aerodynamic position or are even unstable and have to leave your time trial position again and again? Then the combination of a biomechanical optimization by means of PREAERO fitting (laboratory) and the aero-optimization process of getAERO fitting in the velodrome will offer perfect results.

With the PREAERO BikeFitting we create your biomechanical basis for subsequent aerodynamic optimizations. All details of the PREAERO BikeFitting can be found here.

During the subsequent aerodynamics test in the velodrome, we first measure the baseline of your air resistance (CdA value) before our STAPS experts then optimize your riding position step by step and check the progress again and again with new test runs.

Once your aero position has been optimized, you will receive a written evaluation from us with your newly adjusted bicycle measurements as well as your performance and time savings at different speeds and on various competition distances.


Price: 799€

Duration:

PREAERO in the laboratory: 2-2,5 hours

getAERO fitting: 3-4 hours

PREAERO-BikeFitting (laboratory):

  • Optimum adjustment of seat height, seat length, drop, etc.
  • Determination of joint angle with video analysis
  • Pressure measurements at the contact points
  • Optimization of the saddle and the saddle adjustment

getAERO fitting (velodrome):

  • Calculation of your CdA value (drag)
  • Step-by-step optimization and checking of your aero position
  • Focus on optimizing the cockpit, incl. riding position
  • Calculation of your performance advantage at competition speed
  • Forecasts of your competition times on 40-km time trials, half- & Ironman-distance races
  • Written evaluation, incl. the adjustment of your bike

Number of tests: approx. 7-8 measuring runs

getAERO fitting & equipment test

The combination of getAERO fitting & equipment testing covers the entire aero portfolio that we offer in the velodrome. If the biomechanical position has already been optimized or no initial bike fitting is required in the laboratory, this combination is the ideal way to save a few watts within a day at the velodrome.

First you ride a few laps at a competition-like speed, in which we measure the baseline of your air resistance (CdA value) in real time with our highly sensitive measuring devices, before our STAPS experts then optimize your position step by step and check the progress again and again with new measuring runs.

Once your aero position is optimized, we will be happy to test your own equipment with you, but we will also have numerous "fast" equipment parts such as suits, one-piece suits or helmets of our aero partners on site.


Price: 799€
Duration: 4,5-5 hours

getAERO fitting & equipment test (velodrome):

  • Calculation of your CdA value (drag)
  • Step-by-step optimization and checking of your aero position
  • Focus on optimizing the cockpit, incl. riding position
  • Calculation of your performance advantage at competition speed
  • Forecasts of your competition times on 40-km time trials, half- & Ironman-distance races
  • Written evaluation, incl. the adjustment of your bike
  • Tests of own materials
  • Tests of various equipment parts of our aero partners

 Number of tests: approx. 8-12 measuring runs

getAERO fitting

The getAERO fitting is the core of our aero analysis and includes the aerodynamic optimization of your individual position.

First you ride a few laps at a competition-like speed, in which we measure the baseline of your air resistance (CdA value) in real time with our highly sensitive measuring devices, before our STAPS experts then optimize your position step by step and check the progress again and again with new measuring runs.

Once your aero position has been optimized, you will receive a written evaluation from us with your newly adjusted bicycle measurements as well as your performance and time savings at different speeds and on various competition distances.


Price: 599€
Duration: 3-4 hours

getAERO fitting (velodrome):

  • Calculation of your CdA value (drag)
  • Step-by-step optimization and checking of your aero position
  • Focus on optimizing the cockpit, incl. riding position
  • Calculation of your performance advantage at competition speed
  • Forecasts of your competition times on 40-km time trials, half- & Ironman-distance races
  • Written evaluation, incl. the adjustment of your bike

Number of tests: approx. 7-8 measuring runs

getAERO equipment test

The aero potential of your position is already exploited, and you want to do some fine-tuning? With us you have the opportunity to test the best aero material. We provide you with suits, helmets, accessories and much more from our exclusive aero partners.

You first ride a few laps at a competition-like speed, in which we measure the baseline of your air resistance (CdA value) in real time with our highly sensitive measuring devices, before our STAPS experts then analyze and optimize your equipment step by step and check the progress again and again with new measuring runs.

Once your aero material has been optimized, you will receive a written evaluation from us with the comparison of the material as well as your performance and time savings at different speeds and on various competition distances.


Price: 399€
Duration: 2,5-3,5 hours

getAERO equipment test (velodrome):

  • Tests of own equipment
  • Tests of various equipment parts of our aero partners
  • Calculation of your performance advantage at competition speed
  • Forecasts of your competition times on 40-km time trials, half- & Ironman-distance races
  • Written evaluation incl. comparison of the material

Number of tests: approx. 8-10 measuring runs

Das Aero-Special von STAPS: Pay watt you get!

STAPS getAERO

In perfekter Position gegen den Luftwiderstand

Reduzieren Sie Ihren Luftwiderstand!

Der Kampf gegen den Luftwiderstand wird nicht nur im Zeitfahren, sondern auch im Triathlon und Straßenradsport immer bedeutender. Geht es um Bestleistungen, Zeitersparnisse oder ganz einfach um die optimale Performance im Wettkampf, ist die Aerodynamik des Sportlers ein ganz entscheidender Faktor – immer aber in Kombination mit der Stabilität im Sattel und dem Komfort auf dem Rad!

Mit dem STAPS getAERO haben wir einen Test entwickelt, mit dem wir Ihre individuellen biomechanischen und aerodynamischen Eigenschaften analysieren und Ihre Aeroposition im Labor und im Velodrom ganzheitlich optimieren. Egal, ob Sie Triathlet oder Rennradfahrer, Altersklassen-Athlet oder Profi sind. Wir bringen Sie in Ihre perfekte Position!

Den größten Luftwiderstand erzeugen Sie!

Die größte „Bremse“ im Kampf gegen den Wind sind Sie selbst! Denn 75 bis 85 Prozent des Luftwiderstands erzeugt der Sportler selbst. Was nützt Ihnen also der aerodynamischste Rahmen, Laufradsatz oder Helm, wenn Ihre Sitzposition nicht strömungsgünstig ist? Auf Basis unserer Expertise und langjährigen Erfahrung in der Aerodynamik-Optimierung im Profi-Radsport und Triathlon, analysieren wir zunächst Ihre biomechanischen Eigenschaften mittels BikeFittings, bevor wir Ihren Luftwiderstand im Velodrom verringern und so Ihr Aero-Potential voll ausschöpfen.

Exklusive Partner aus der Aero-Szene

Zur Analyse Ihrer Aeroposition verwenden wir nur modernste Technologien: Mit dem GARMIN Track Aero System messen wir Ihren Luftwiderstand (CdA-Wert) im Velodrom in Echtzeit. Mit Druckmessungen von gebioMized am Sattel, den Schuhsohlen und den Armpads überprüfen wir bei Ihnen Komfort und Stabilität auf dem Rad. Zudem können Sie bei uns das beste Aero-Material testen. Zu diesem Zweck stellen wir Ihnen Anzüge, Helme, Accessoires und vieles mehr unserer exklusiven Materialpartner zur Verfügung.

So finden Sie Ihren Weg zur perfekten Aeroposition!

Entscheiden Sie sich dazu, Ihre Radposition zu optimieren, empfehlen wir Ihnen, vor dem Aerodynamik-Test im Velodrom zunächst eine Sitzpositionsanalyse in einem unserer BikeFitting-Labore – in Köln, Hamburg oder München machen zu lassen. Bei solch einem Fitting analysieren und optimieren wir per dynamischer Bewegungsanalyse anhand von Videoanalysen und Druckmessungen an den Kontaktstellen Sattel, Schuhsohle und Armpads Ihre biomechanisch beste Position. Denn für eine aerodynamisch perfekte Position sind viele Faktoren essentiell, zum Beispiel Stabilität auf dem Sattel, ein geöffneter Hüftwinkel sowie Schmerzfreiheit und das Vermeiden von Druckpunkten an Gesäß, Fußsohlen, Händen und Armen.

Im Anschluss an die Sitzpositionsanalyse kommen Sie zum Aerodynamik-Test auf eine der Radbahnen in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz. Zu diesem Termin bringen Sie nicht nur Ihr eigenes Rad, sondern auch Ihre komplette Aero-Ausrüstung mit, die Sie am Testtag analysieren möchten.

Sie fahren zunächst mit wettkampfähnlicher Geschwindigkeit einige Runden, in denen wir mit unseren hochempfindlichen Messgeräten in Echtzeit die Baseline Ihres Luftwiderstands (CdA-Wert) erfassen. Diese Daten übertragen wir mittels Funk – wie in der Formel 1 – live auf die Computer unserer STAPS-Crew.

Nach einem ersten Baseline-Check optimieren wir Zug um Zug Ihr Aero-Setup und führen dabei immer wieder neue Messungen durch. Den Lenker etwas tiefer? Die Armschalen enger zusammen? Das Cockpit angewinkelt? Dank unseres Knowhows und der Erfahrung aus mehr als zehn Jahren aerodynamischer Optimierungen sehen wir, an welchen „Stellschrauben“ wir drehen müssen, um Ihre Aero-Potential voll auszuschöpfen.

Natürlich können Sie beim getAERO auch mit dem Material „spielen“. Testen Sie dabei vor allem „individuelles“ Material wie Helme, Zeitfahr-Anzüge und Einteiler. Wir haben dafür das schnellste Equipment immer für Sie da – oder aber Sie testen Ihr eigenes.

Reduzieren Sie Ihren Luftwiderstand – mit dem STAPS getAERO!

PREAERO-Fitting (Labor)

Patrick Lange beim PREAERO-Fitting im gebioMized Concept Lab in Köln

getAERO-Fitting (Velodrom)

Patrik Nilsson beim getAERO-Fitting auf der Radrennbahn in Büttgen

getAERO-Material (Velodrom)

Sie möchten schneller werden?

Lassen Sie sich von uns aerodynamisch optimieren!

getAERO "all-aero-inclusive"

Dieses Paket ist vielleicht weltweit das ganzheitlichste und erfolgversprechendste Verfahren auf dem Gebiet der Aerodynamik-Optimierungen. In unserem „All-aero-inclusive“-Paket verbinden wir das biomechanische BikeFitting PREAERO, welches in einem unserer Labore in Köln, Hamburg oder München durchgeführt werden kann, mit unseren kompletten Aero-Dienstleistungen aus getAERO-Fitting und getAERO-Materialtest.

Mit dem PREAERO-BikeFitting schaffen wir Ihre biomechanische Basis für anschließende aerodynamische Optimierungen. Alle detaillierten Bestandteile des PREAERO-BikeFittings finden Sie hier.

Beim anschließenden Aerodynamik-Test im Velodrom erheben wir zunächst die Baseline Ihres Luftwiderstands (CdA-Wert), bevor unsere STAPS-Experten dann Ihre Position Schritt für Schritt optimieren und die Fortschritte immer wieder mit neuen Messläufen überprüfen.

Ist Ihre Aeroposition optimiert, testen wir mit Ihnen gerne Ihr eigenes Material, haben für Sie aber auch zahlreiches „schnelles“ Equipment wie Anzüge, Einteiler oder Helme von unseren Partnern aus der Aero-Szene vor Ort.


Preis: 999€

Dauer:

PREAERO im Labor: 2-2,5 Stunden

getAERO-Fitting und getAERO-Materialtest im Velodrom: 4,5-5 Stunden

PREAERO-BikeFitting (Labor):

  • Optimale Einstellung von Sitzhöhe, Sitzlänge, Überhöhung etc.
  • Gelenkwinkelbestimmung mit Videoanalyse
  • Druckmessungen an den Kontaktstellen
  • Optimierung des Sattels und der Satteleinstellung

getAERO-Fitting & Materialtest (Velodrom):

  • Berechnung Ihres CdA-Werts (Luftwiderstand)
  • Schrittweise Optimierung und Überprüfung Ihrer Aeroposition
  • Fokus auf der Optimierung des Cockpits und Ihrer Körperhaltung
  • Berechnung Ihres Leistungsvorteils bei Wettkampftempo
  • Prognosen Ihrer Wettkampf-Zeiten (40-km-TT, Mittel- & Langdistanz)
  • Schriftliche Auswertung, inkl. Einstellung Ihres Rades
  • Tests von eigenen Materialien
  • Tests zahlreicher Materialien unserer Aero-Partner

Anzahl Tests: ca. 8-12 Messläufe

PREAERO & getAERO-Fitting

Sie möchten Ihren Luftwiderstand nachhaltig reduzieren? Ihre Aeroposition hat noch Potential, da Sie noch nicht strömungsgünstig sitzen oder sogar instabil sind und Ihre Auflieger-Position immer wieder verlassen müssen? Dann bietet die Kombination aus biomechanischer Optimierung durch das PREAERO-Fitting (Labor) und der Aero-Optimierung getAERO-Fitting im Velodrom die perfekte Kombination.

Mit dem PREAERO-BikeFitting schaffen wir Ihre biomechanische Basis für anschließende aerodynamische Optimierungen. Alle detaillierten Bestandteile des PREAERO-BikeFittings finden Sie hier.

Beim anschließenden Aerodynamik-Test im Velodrom erheben wir zunächst die Baseline Ihres Luftwiderstands (CdA-Wert), bevor unsere STAPS-Experten dann Ihre Position Schritt für Schritt optimieren und die Fortschritte immer wieder mit neuen Messläufen überprüfen.

Ist Ihre Aeroposition optimiert, erhalten Sie von uns im Nachgang eine schriftliche Auswertung mit Ihren neu eingestellten Radmaßen sowie Ihrer Leistungs- und Zeitersparnis bei unterschiedlichen Geschwindigkeiten und Wettkampfdistanzen.


Preis: 799€

Dauer:

PREAERO im Labor: 2-2,5 Stunden

getAERO-Fitting: 3-4 Stunden

PREAERO-BikeFitting (Labor):

  • Optimale Einstellung von Sitzhöhe, Sitzlänge, Überhöhung etc.
  • Gelenkwinkelbestimmung mit Videoanalyse
  • Druckmessungen an den Kontaktstellen
  • Optimierung des Sattels und der Satteleinstellung

getAERO-Fitting (Velodrom):

  • Berechnung Ihres CdA-Werts (Luftwiderstand)
  • Schrittweise Optimierung und Überprüfung Ihrer Aeroposition
  • Fokus auf der Optimierung des Cockpits inkl. Körperhaltung
  • Berechnung Ihres Leistungsvorteils bei Wettkampftempo
  • Prognosen Ihrer Wettkampf-Zeiten auf 40km-Zeitfahren, Mittel- & Ironman-Distanz
  • Schriftliche Auswertung, inkl. der Einstellung Ihrers Rades

Anzahl Testungen: ca. 7-8 Messläufe

getAERO-Fitting & Materialtest

Die Kombination aus getAERO-Fitting & Materialtest umfasst das gesamte Aero-Portfolio, das wir im Velodrom anbieten. Sofern die biomechanische Position schon optimiert ist oder kein initiales BikeFitting im Labor benötigt wird, ist diese Kombination die ideale, um innerhalb eines Tages im Velodrom einige Watt zu sparen.

Sie fahren zunächst mit wettkampfähnlicher Geschwindigkeit einige Runden, in denen wir mit unseren hochempfindlichen Messgeräten in Echtzeit die Baseline Ihres Luftwiderstands (CdA-Wert) erfassen, bevor unsere STAPS-Experten dann Ihre Position Schritt für Schritt optimieren und die Fortschritte immer wieder mit neuen Messläufen überprüfen.

Ist Ihre Aeroposition optimiert, testen wir mit Ihnen gerne Ihr eigenes Material, haben für Sie aber auch zusätzlich zahlreiches „schnelles“ Equipment wie Anzüge, Einteiler oder Helme von unseren Partnern aus der Aero-Szene vor Ort.


Preis: 799€

Dauer: 4,5-5 Stunden

getAERO-Fitting & Materialtest (Velodrom):

  • Berechnung Ihres CdA-Werts (Luftwiderstand)
  • Schrittweise Optimierung und Überprüfung Ihrer Aeroposition
  • Fokus auf der Optimierung des Cockpits und Ihrer Körperhaltung
  • Berechnung Ihres Leistungsvorteils bei Wettkampftempo
  • Prognosen Ihrer Wettkampf-Zeiten auf 40-km-Zeitfahren, Mittel- & Ironman-Distanz
  • Schriftliche Auswertung, inkl. der Einstellung Ihres Rades
  • Tests eigener Materialien
  • Tests zahlreicher Materialien unserer Aero-Partner

Anzahl Tests: ca. 8-12 Messläufe

getAERO-Fitting

Das getAERO-Fitting ist das Kernstück unserer Aeroanalyse und umfasst die aerodynamische Optimierung Ihrer individuellen Position.

Sie fahren zunächst mit wettkampfähnlicher Geschwindigkeit einige Runden, in denen wir mit unseren hochempfindlichen Messgeräten in Echtzeit die Baseline Ihres Luftwiderstandes (CdA-Wert) erfassen, bevor unsere STAPS-Experten dann Ihre Position Schritt für Schritt optimieren und die Fortschritte immer wieder mit neuen Messläufen überprüfen.

Ist Ihre Aeroposition optimiert, erhalten Sie von uns im Nachgang eine schriftliche Auswertung mit Ihren neu eingestellten Radmaßen sowie Ihrer Leistungs- und Zeitersparnis bei unterschiedlichen Geschwindigkeiten und Wettkampfdistanzen.


Preis: 599€

Dauer: 3-4 Stunden

getAERO-Fitting (Velodrom):

  • Berechnung Ihres CdA-Werts (Luftwiderstand)
  • Schrittweise Optimierung und Überprüfung Ihrer Aeroposition
  • Fokus auf der Optimierung des Cockpits inkl. Körperhaltung
  • Berechnung Ihres Leistungsvorteils bei Wettkampftempo
  • Prognosen Ihrer Wettkampf-Zeiten auf 40km-Zeitfahren, Mittel- & Ironman-Distanz
  • Schriftliche Auswertung, inkl. der Einstellung Ihrers Rades

Anzahl Testungen: ca. 7-8 Messläufe

getAERO-Materialtest

Das Aero-Potential Ihrer Position ist bereits ausgereizt und Sie möchten sich an den Feinschliff wagen? Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit das beste Aero-Material zu testen. Wir stellen Ihnen Anzüge, Helme, Accessoires und vieles mehr unserer exklusiven Partner aus der Aero-Szene zur Verfügung.

Sie fahren zunächst mit wettkampfähnlicher Geschwindigkeit einige Runden, in denen wir mit unseren hochempfindlichen Messgeräten in Echtzeit die Baseline Ihres Luftwiderstands (CdA-Wert) erfassen, bevor unsere STAPS-Experten dann Ihr Material Schritt für Schritt analysieren und optimieren und die Fortschritte immer wieder mit neuen Messläufen überprüfen.

Ist Ihr Aeromaterial optimiert, erhalten Sie von uns im Nachgang eine schriftliche Auswertung zum Materialvergleich inklusive Ihrer Leistungs- und Zeitersparnis bei unterschiedlichen Geschwindigkeiten und Wettkampfdistanzen.


Preis: 399€

Dauer: 2,5-3,5 Stunden

getAERO-Materialtest (Velodrom):

  • Tests von eigenen Materialien
  • Tests zahlreicher Materialien unserer Aero-Partner
  • Berechnung Ihres Leistungsvorteils bei Wettkampftempo
  • Prognosen Ihrer Wettkampf-Zeiten auf 40-km-Zeitfahren, Mittel- & Ironman-Distanz
  • Schriftliche Auswertung zum Materialvergleich

Anzahl Tests: ca. 8-10 Messläufe

Sie haben Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Tragen Sie sich in unser Kontaktformular ein und wir werden Sie - natürlich unverbindlich - kontaktieren, Sie beraten und Ihnen alle Details zu getAERO noch einmal erklären. Sollten Sie sich dann für eine Dienstleistung entschieden haben, vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen gerne einen Termin.